Archive

Sort previous seasons

Search in previous seasons


Results

show all tags

1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23

open allclose all

07/10/13 - 10/03/14

Learn to sing opera!

close

Course for teachers

Read more

07/10/13 - 04/11/13

Opera Unveiled

close

Opera course for beginners

Read more

07/10/13 - 17/03/14

Op-e-reis

close

Opera is not just about singing and telling stories, but also about the big emotions: laughing, crying, being afraid or brave. If you come with us on our ‘ op-e-reis ’ opera trip, you will discover...

Read more

03/10/13 - 16/10/13

Diaghilev Unbound

close

2013 marks the centenary of the premiere of Igor Stravinsky and Vaslav Nijinsky’s Le Sacre du Printemps . It was a milestone in ballet history and in the success story of Diaghilev’s ‘Ballets Russes’....

Read more

21/09/13 - 26/10/13

Tristan und Isolde

close

Tristan accompanies Isolde to her marriage to King Marke. But on the journey, a coincidence transforms the love that’s been simmering between them into a fiery passion. Once they reach land, it is clear that their relationship does not...
Composer: Richard Wagner
Conductor: Dmitri Jurowski
Director: Stef Lernous

Read more

20/09/13 - 18/01/14

Als je slaapt (3+)

close

Opera lullabies

Read more

19/09/13 - 10/10/13

On Tristan und Isolde

close

Head of Dramaturgy department Luc Joosten examines the themes, score and staging of Tristan und Isolde in greater depth. The director Stef Lernous will talk about his directing of Wagner’s masterpiece.

There is a...

Read more

14/09/13

Odegand

close

The dazzling starting shot for the cultural season in Ghent celebrated its anniversary last year with flying colours. The pattern for this music festival also remains unchanged this time round: a whole day’s music on the water and squares...

Read more

Classics in the City is celebrating its wooden anniversary: for the fifth time in a row the Royal Ballet of Flanders, deFilharmonie and the Flanders Opera will (we hope) be serenading the fine weather on Sint-Jansplein. The last time,...

Read more

1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23

Archive

Trier les saisons précédentes

Chercher dans les saisons précédentes


Résultats

voir tous les tags

1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14

ouvert toutferme tout

07/10/13 - 10/03/14

Chanter l'opéra

fermer

Recyclage pour les enseignants

En savoir plus

07/10/13 - 04/11/13

L’opéra expliqué

fermer

Les trois dramaturges du Vlaamse Opera dévoilent sans retenue l'opéra et tout ce qui gravite autour. Au terme de trois leçons, vous connaîtrez les particularités spécifiques à l'opéra, la différence entre un soprano et un mezzo-soprano et vous percevrez...

En savoir plus

07/10/13 - 17/03/14

Op-e-reis

fermer

L'opéra est non seulement un lieu dédié aux chants et aux récits, mais c’est aussi le centre de grandes émotions : les rires et les pleurs, la peur et le courage. Nous ferons découvrir, aux spectateurs embarquant dans ce voyage...

En savoir plus

03/10/13 - 16/10/13

Diaghilev Unbound

fermer

Nous fêterons en 2013 le centenaire de la première de l'œuvre d'Igor Stravinsky et de Vaslav Nijinski, Le Sacre du Printemps , une œuvre maîtresse dans l'histoire du ballet et un succès incommensurable pour les « Ballets...

En savoir plus

21/09/13 - 26/10/13

Tristan et Iseult

fermer

Tristan accompagne Iseult dans son voyage qui l'unira au roi Marke. L'amour qui sommeille entre ces deux héros se transformera durant le voyage, de manière fortuite, en une passion dévorante. Toutefois, après avoir posé le pied sur la terre...
Compositeur: Richard Wagner
Direction musicale: Dmitri Jurowski
Réalisateur: Stef Lernous

En savoir plus

20/09/13 - 18/01/14

Als je slaapt (3+)

fermer

Les berceuses du répertoire lyrique

En savoir plus

Le dramaturge en chef Luc Joosten approfondira la thématique, la partition et la mise en scène de Tristan et Iseult . Le metteur en scène Stef Lernous abordera son travail de mise en scène du chef-d'œuvre...

En savoir plus

14/09/13

Odegand

fermer

Le pétillant coup d'envoi de la saison culturelle gantoise a également prolongé avec brio l'édition du jubilé organisée l'année dernière. La formule du festival musical sera dès lors à nouveau inchangée : toute une journée de musique sur les...

En savoir plus

Apprécier la musique en plein air

En savoir plus

1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14